5/5
Smriti Rana, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Blessings OB/GYN and Women's Care

Smriti Rana, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Glendale, AZ

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Smriti Rana always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Smriti Rana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Saker A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Nice doctor
Danira E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Rana is just the best doctor. I highly recommend her and her staff!
Leeyah M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have suffered with HG hyperemesis Gravudarium and it hasn’t been easy! But with dr. Rana it is easy to keep the pregnancy going and having hope. I love how she provides you with different options and helps you decide on what’s best not only for you but also for your family at home. Dr. Rana is the greatest doctor.
Karen Q.
Submitted 05/14/19
I have had the best experience for over 9 years with Dr. Rana! She is the most attentive, caring and patient doctor. Not only that but she takes her time to answer all questions asked and is always proving you with the best care in my opinion. Her MA Ivette is also AWESOME she has been there for I believe since I’ve been going to Dr. Rana she’s knowledgeable and returns your call with any questions or concerns. Over all I recommend Dr. Rana to everyone as their obgyn and as a person she is amazing! What can I sayi drive over 45 miles to see her and her staff.
Jen L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Rana is absolutely amazing. Very caring. Makes patients feel comfortable and always takes the time to listen and answer everything. Her staff is the best as well. I highly recommend Dr Rana.
Taryn S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Rana is the best OBGYN I have ever been to and is the only one I will even go see now! Such a kind & warm demeanor she has and instantly makes you feel comfortable! Plus she will make sure any issues that you have are thoroughly explained and taken care of! Just the best Doctor! Love her!
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/20/17
I was really nervous, & wanting someone who was sincere. All of the staff was super friendly and Dr Rana made sure I was super confortable & she was SO nice & informative. I am so happy I chose to go to Blessings.
Monika N.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great !
AMBER M.
Submitted 07/21/17
Very informative and professional.

Location
Blessings OB/GYN and Women's Care
18555 North 79th Avenue, Suite B-102
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-900-2929
Office Hours

Get in touch

623-900-2929